2 Comments

admin Said,
October 23rd, 2010 @7:40 am  

Frontier Mall Store Directory

Ardene

1-877-606-4233 ext 367
ardene.com
ATM
446-7000
innovationcu.ca
Bentley Luggage
445-6767
onlinebags.com
Boston Pizza
445-0545
bostonpizza.com
Dollarama

445-5944
http://www.dollarama.com
easyhome
445-8500
easyhome.ca
Jewellery Connection 445-3888 jewelleryconnection.ca
Kitchen Zone 445-0666
Milbanke Flowers 445-2444 milbankeflowers.com
Peavey Mart 445-6171 peaveymart.com
Penningtons 14+ 445-6533 penningtons.com
Re/Max 446-8800 remaxbattlefords.com
Ricki’s/Bootlegger 445-6827 rickis.com bootlegger.com
Rob’s Denture Studio 445-6661 N/A
Shear Perfection 446-4333 N/A
Shoppers Drug Mart 445-6253 shoppersdrugmart.ca
Staples Business Depot 446-5200 staples.ca
The Real Canadian Wholesale Club Unlisted wholesaleclub.ca
The Source 445-5530 thesource.ca
Warehouse One 446-0033 warehouseone.com
Zeke’s Jewellers 445-6868 zekesjewellers.com

mygif
Lexxa Said,
February 9th, 2013 @8:15 pm  

What are the Hours of Ardene?

mygif
Leave Your Comments Below

Please Note: All comments will be hand modified by our authors so any unsuitable comments will be removed and you comments will be appreared after approved